Skip To Content

You are here:  Alliant Departments > Registrar > Main

Employers can obtain degree verifications via the National Student Clearinghouse. All other inquiries can be directed to a Student Affairs Representative at the campus in which the student attended (see contact table below).
Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance.
 
  Student Affairs Center Contacts
Campus Primary Email Student Support Staff Phone
 Fresno  fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
 Brian Evans
 Lourie Rowe 
 559-253-2235
 559-253-2292 
 Irvine  iracademicaffairs@alliant.edu  Brandy Bennett
 Nicole Camaras
 949-812-7449
 949-812-7464
 Los Angeles  lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Celia Lopez
 Sandra Tuccillo
 626-270-3311
 626-270-3312
 Mexico City  vquiroz@alliant.com.mx  Vania Quiroz  52-55-5264-2187
 Sacramento  sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Kimberly Gardner  916-561-3204
 San Diego  sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Main Line
 Ted Himes
 Elizabeth Lee
 858-635-4448
 858-635-4439
 858-635-4696
 San Francisco
 (Beach St.)
 academicaffairs-sf@alliant.edu Student Affairs Rep      
Allyson Martinez
 
Academic Affairs Rep
William Shain
Tiffany Gaines
Adriana Parrish
Tony Cravotto
                               
 415-955-2167
     
 
415-955-2073
415-955-2188
415-955-2105
415-955-2047
 
 San Francisco
 Law School
 staff@sfls.edu
 gmiles@alliant.edu 
 Grant Miles  415-626-5550 
 
 
 
 
 
  Registrar's Office Contacts
Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
 Paul Welch
 University Registrar
Fresno and Sacramento
 858-635-4709
 pwelch@alliant.edu
 Britni Warner
 Associate Registrar
Irvine, Presidio, and San Diego Graduates
 858-635-4711
 bwarner@alliant.edu
 Rebecca Nieboer
 Assistant Registrar
San Diego Undergraduates and San Francisco (Beach St.)
 858-635-4766
 rnieboer@alliant.edu
 Pat Alley
 SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School  415-626-5550 ext 106
 registrar@sfls.edu
 Orlando Tolentino
 Record Specialist II
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo  858-635-4584
 otolentino@alliant.edu
Lora Lae Gelle
 Record Specialist I
Systemwide Transcripts
 858-635-4463
 lgelle@alliant.edu 
 
There are no available blog posts
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF files.