Skip To Content

You are here:  Alliant Departments > Registrar > Main

Employers can obtain degree verifications via the National Student Clearinghouse. All other inquiries regarding degree verifications can be directed to a student services representative at the campus in which the student attended (see contact table below).

Please contact the a student services representative at your local campus for assistance.
 
  Contacts
Campus Primary Email Student Support Staff Phone
 Fresno  fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
 Lourie Rowe
 Marlene Romero
 Brian Evans 
 559-253-2292
 559-253-2256
 559-253-2235 
 Irvine  iracademicaffairs@alliant.edu  Anna Chiang
 Nicole Camaras
 949-812-7477
 949-812-7464
 Los Angeles  lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Celia Lopez
 Sandra Tuccillo
 626-270-3311
 626-270-3312
 Mexico City  vquiroz@alliant.edu  Vania Quiroz  011-252-55257651x106
 Sacramento  sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Kimberly Gardner  916-561-3204
 San Diego  sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Main Line
 Ted Himes
 858-635-4448
 858-635-4439
 San Francisco
 (Beach St.)
 asf@alliant.edu
William Shain
Tiffany Gaines
Adriana Parrish
Tony Cravotto
415-955-2073
415-955-2188
415-955-2105
415-955-2047
 San Francisco
 Law School
 staff@sfls.edu
 tconrad@alliant.edu
 Grant Miles
 Teresa Conrad
 415-626-5550 ext. 104
 415-626-5550 ext. 102
 
 
 
  Registrar's Office Contacts
Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
 Paul Welch
 University Registrar
System-wide
 858-635-4709
 pwelch@alliant.edu
Rebecca Nieboer
 Associate Registrar     
San Francisco, Irvine, Fresno, Sacramento
 858-635-4766
Pat Alley
 SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School
  415-626-5550 ext 106
 registrar@sfls.edu
 Debra Lucius
 Record Specialist III
System-wide course scheduler   858-635-4716
 debra.lucius@alliant.edu
Orlando Tolentino
 Record Specialist II 
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo   858-635-4584
 otolentino@alliant.edu
 Ann Cai
 Record Specialist II
San Diego  858-635-4463   xcai@alliant.edu

Open Position
 Record Specialist I

System-wide transcripts
 
There are no available blog posts
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF files.