Skip To Content

You are here:  Alliant Departments > Registrar > Locations

Registrar Central Office
10455 Pomerado Road
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: (858) 635-4581
Fax: (858) 635-4849
Email: sdregistrar@alliant.edu 
 
Lora Lae Gamboa
Records Specialist I
858-635-4463
 
Orlando Tolentino
Records Specialist II
otolentino@alliant.edu
858-635-4584
 
Rebecca Nieboer
Assistant University Registrar
rnieboer@alliant.edu
858-635-4766

Britni Warner
Associate University Registrar
bwarner@alliant.edu
858-635-4711

Paul Welch
University Registrar
pwelch@alliant.edu
858-635-4709
 
San Francisco Law School
Pat Alley
415-626-5550
 
20 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 626-5550
Fax: (415) 626-5584

Presidio Graduate School

Isa Dyer
isa.dyer@presidiomba.org

36 Lincoln Boulevard
San Francisco CA 94129
Phone: (415) 561-9622 
Fax: (415) 561-6483