Skip To Content

You are here:  Alliant Departments > Information Technology > Main

Updated 4/26/2015

Available

Limited

Unavailable

 

Function

Office365 Cloud

WebMail

Outlook

 Login

                         

                        

                 

 Change Password

                         

                        

                 

 Send Email

                         

                        

                 

 Receive Email

                         

                        

                 

 Receive Voicemail

N/A

                        

                 

 Mobile Device Sync

                         

                        

                 

Mission

The Information Technology Department is a service department to all business and academic functions at Alliant International University. Our mission is to provide the university with innovative technology solutions to cut our running cost and increase our profit while maintaining high quality education.

Vision

The Information Technology Department will utilize internal and external resources to enhance the automation of the daily business and academic process. We will provide our students with better tools to administer and manage their own training, improve the university quality of operations, and drive higher efficiency.

Helpdesk

During normal business hours (9:00am-5:00pm), contact your local campus IT Coordinator for assistance and support; San Diego campus community can contact the IT Helpdesk. 

All students, faculty, and staff should contact the IT Helpdesk for all inquires outside of normal business hours.
 
You can reach the Helpdesk either by e-mail at helpdesk@alliant.edu or by phone at (858) 635-4357.
 
 
 
The IT Helpdesk is open from 7:30am-7:30pm Monday-Friday and 7:30am-3:30pm on Saturday.
 
 
 

IT Coordinators

Campus Location IT Coordinator E-mail Phone
Fresno Rm  Samuel Nava snava@alliant.edu (559) 253-2244
Irvine Rm 311 Ali Razavi
arazavi@alliant.edu (626) 270-3309
Los Angeles
Rm B100A Marcelles Wilson
mwilson@alliant.edu (626) 270-3309
Sacramento (2nd floor) Sac Admin
sacadmin@alliant.edu
(916) 561-3203
San Diego Bldg. M13
Frank Balistreri
fbalistreri@alliant.edu (858) 635-4822
San Francisco Room 132 Paul Terrell
pterrell@alliant.edu (415) 955-2040
San Francisco Law School Room 132 Paul Terrell
pterrell@alliant.edu (415) 955-2040
Mexico City Bldg. M-13 Helpdesk helpdesk@alliant.edu (858) 635-4357

System Support Staff

Role Name E-mail Phone
Chief Technology Officer Dennis Stutes dstutes@alliant.edu (858) 635-4830
Information Technology Director
Curtis Korn ckorn@alliant.edu (858) 635-4871
Department Administrator
Ritajean Strauss
rstrauss@alliant.edu (858) 635-4597
Network Engineer George Zlatanov jo@alliant.edu (858) 635-4877
Network Administrator Ken Hively
khively@alliant.edu (858) 635-4003
Webmaster
Marcello Miranda
mmiranda@alliant.edu
(415) 955-2012

Jenzabar/Alliant Contacts

Campus Jenzabar E-mail Phone
San Diego Chris Friend cfriend@alliant.edu (858) 635-4874
San Diego Michael Fuiks mfuiks@alliant.edu (858) 635-4454
San Diego Asma AbuShadi-Stuart aaboushadi@alliant.edu (858) 635-4836
San Diego
Jessica McKean
jmckean@alliant.edu
(858) 635-4873
San Diego John Gilbert
jgilbert@alliant.edu (415) 955-2010
San Francisco
Clay Heironimus
cheironimus@alliant.edu
(415) 955-2010