Skip To Content

You are here:  Alliant Departments > Information Technology > Main

Mission

The Information Technology Department is a service department to all business and academic functions at Alliant International University. Our mission is to provide the university with innovative technology solutions to cut our running cost and increase our profit while maintaining high quality education.

Vision

The Information Technology Department will utilize internal and external resources to enhance the automation of the daily business and academic process. We will provide our students with better tools to administer and manage their own training, improve the university quality of operations, and drive higher efficiency.

Helpdesk

During normal business hours (9:00am-5:00pm), contact your local campus IT Coordinator for assistance and support; San Diego campus community can contact the IT Helpdesk. 

All students, faculty, and staff should contact the IT Helpdesk for all inquires outside of normal business hours.
 
You can reach the Helpdesk either by e-mail at helpdesk@alliant.edu or by phone at (858) 635-4357.
 
 
 
The IT Helpdesk is open from 7:30am-7:30pm Monday-Friday and 7:30am-3:30pm on Saturday.
 
 
 

IT Coordinators

Campus Location IT Coordinator E-mail Phone
Irvine Rm 311 Ali Razavi arazavi@alliant.edu (949) 812-7453
Los Angeles Rm 7120 Marcelles Wilson mwilson@alliant.edu (626) 270-3309
Fresno Rm 1076 Samuel Nava
snava@alliant.edu (559) 253-2244
Sacramento IT Room (2nd floor) Jeff Greco
jgreco@alliant.edu (916) 561-3207
San Francisco Rm 132 Paul Terrell pterrell@alliant.edu (415) 955-2040
San Diego Bldg. M-13 Frank Balistreri
helpdesk@alliant.edu (858) 635-4357
San Francisco Law School Bldg. M-13 Paul Terrell
pterrell@alliant.edu (858) 635-4357 
Presidio School of Management Bldg. M-13 Helpdesk helpdesk@alliant.edu (858) 635-4357 
Mexico City Bldg. M-13 Helpdesk helpdesk@alliant.edu (858) 635-4357

System Support Staff

Role Name E-mail Phone
Chief Technology Officer Dennis Stutes dstutes@alliant.edu (858) 635-4830
Information Technology Director
Curtis Korn ckorn@alliant.edu (858) 635-4871
Department Administrator
Ritajean Strauss
rstrauss@alliant.edu (858) 635-4597
Network Engineer George Zlatanov jo@alliant.edu (858) 635-4877
Network Administrator Ryan Graves
rgraves@alliant.edu (858) 635-4003

Jenzabar/Alliant Contacts

Campus Jenzabar E-mail Phone
San Diego Mike Huff mhuff@alliant.edu (858) 635-4629
San Diego Chris Friend cfriend@alliant.edu (858) 635-4874
San Diego Asma AbuShadi-Stuart aaboushadi@alliant.edu (858) 635-4836
San Diego Jessica McKean jmckean@alliant.edu (858) 635-4873
San Francisco Alex Garbowitz agarbowitz@alliant.edu (415) 955-2011
San Francisco Clay Heironimus cheironimus@alliant.edu (415) 955-2010