Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Alliant Departments > Financial Aid > Locations
 
 
 
Fresno Finance Officer
 
Nichole Chacon at nichole.chacon@alliant.edu
 

or

SF@alliant.edu   1-858-635-4700 

 
  
 
Irvine Finance Officer
 

Maria Emerson at maria.emerson@alliant.edu


or

SF@alliant.edu  1-858-635-4700 

Los Angeles Finance Officer
 

Mary Olmos at mary.olmos@alliant.edu


or
 
SF@alliant.edu 1-858-635-4700 

Online/Virtual Finance Officers:

Chartae Witherspoon at Chartae.Witherspoon@alliant.edu 

or

Maria Emerson at maria.emerson@alliant.edu

or

SF@alliant.edu  858-635-4700

 

 
Sacramento Finance Officer
 
Nichole Chacon at nichole.chacon@alliant.edu
 
 
 
or
 
SF@alliant.edu   1-858-635-4700 
San Diego Finance Officer
 
Crystal Tafao at crystal.tafao@alliant.edu 
 
or
 
SF@alliant.edu,   1-858-635-4700 

San Francisco

San Francisco Finance Officer
 
Mary Stephens at mary.stephens@alliant.edu
 
or
 
SF@alliant.edu  858-635-4700