Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Alliant Departments > Financial Aid > Locations
 
 
 
Fresno Financial Aid Officer
 
Nichole Chacon at nichole.chacon@alliant.edu
 

or Finaid@alliant.edu
1-858-635-4700 

 
  
 
Irvine Financial Aid Student Officer
 

Maria Emerson at maria.emerson@alliant.edu


or Finaid@alliant.edu
1-858-635-4700 

Los Angeles Financial Aid Officer
 

Mary Olmos at mary.olmos@alliant.edu


or Finaid@alliant.edu
1-858-635-4700 
858-635-4700 

Online/Virtual Financial Aid Officers:

Chartae Witherspoon at Chartae.Witherspoon@alliant.edu 

or

Maria Emerson at maria.emerson@alliant.edu

or

Finaid@alliant.edu 

858-635-4700

 

 
Sacramento Financial Aid Officer
 
Nichelle Kelly at nichelle.kelly@alliant.edu
 
 
 
or Finaid@alliant.edu
1-858-635-4700 
San Diego Financial Aid Officer
 
Crystal Rivas at crystal.rivas@alliant.edu 
 
or
 
Email: Finaid@alliant.edu, phone:1-858-635-4700 

San Francisco - Beach Street

San Francisco Financial Aid Officer
 
Mary Stephens at mary.stephens@alliant.edu
 
or
 
finaid@alliant.edu
858-635-4700